Church Office

Phone #: 229-382-6855

Address:

4605 Murray Ave.

Tifton, Ga 31794

Pastoral Staff Email:

Fred Evers: fred@nbctifton.org

Kevin Kilgore: kevin@nbctifton.org

Brian Broome: brian@nbctifton.org

Krista Staton: krista@nbctifton.org

Sam Jones: sam@nbctifton.org

Administrative Staff Email:

Steve Shaw: steve@nbctifton.org

Jan Moore: jan@nbctifton.org

Teresa Steedley: teresa@nbctifton.org

Molly Mcbride: molly@nbctifton.org

Weekday Education Email:

Renee Daniel: renee@nbctifton.org

Shannon Horton: shannon@nbctifton.org